Iskalnik

Vsi

Priimek in ime Telefon E-pošta
Ačko Brigita (02) 25 07 443 brigita.acko@um.si
Belec Majda (02) 25 07 482 majda.belec@um.si
Belšak Silva (02) 25 07 429, 430 silva.belsak@um.si
Berisha Flurije (02) 25 07 442 flurije.berisha@um.si
Bezget Jan (02) 25 07 469 jan.bezget@um.si
Dolenc Darko (02) 25 07 414 darko.dolenc@um.si
Drobir Danica (02) 25 07 493 danica.drobir@um.si
Ferlež Jerneja (02) 25 07 420 jerneja.ferlez@um.si
Gaber Borut (02) 25 07 484 borut.gaber@um.si
Gazvoda Mirjana (02) 25 07 470 mirjana.gazvoda@um.si
Gombač Borut (02) 25 07 462, 463 borut.gombac@um.si
Grajfoner Aleksandra (02) 25 07 456 sandra.grajfoner@um.si
Grašič Jerneja (02) 25 07 428 jerneja.grasic@um.si
Gregurec Zdenka (02) 25 07 462, 463 zdenka.gregurec@um.si
Hiter Matjaž (02) 25 07 426 matjaz.hiter@um.si
Hrovatin Matjaž (02) 25 07 412 matjaz.hrovatin@um.si
Jalšovec Danica (02) 25 07 458 danica.jalsovec@um.si
Janžekovič Boža (02) 25 07 441 boza.janzekovic@um.si
Jelen Maja (02) 25 07 431 maja.jelen@um.si
Jergović Nela (02) 25 07 462, 463 nela.jergovic@um.si
Kac Dejan (02) 25 07 437 dejan.kac@um.si
Kaučič-Vajngerl Andreja (02) 25 07 473 andreja.vajngerl@um.si
Kerec Branka (02) 25 07 445 branka.kerec@um.si
Kikl Suzana (02) 25 07 459 suzana.kikl@um.si
Klemenčič Lučka (02) 25 07 493 lucka.klemencic@um.si
Kocbek-Pavalec Rosvita (02) 25 07 467 rosvita.kocbek@um.si
Kohek Dunja (02) 25 07 429, 430 dunja.kohek@um.si
Kolbič Gabrijela (02) 25 07 450, 439 gabrijela.kolbic@um.si
Korez Bernarda (02) 25 07 447 bernarda.korez@um.si
Kurnik Zupanič Sandra (02) 25 07 424 sandra.kurnik@um.si
Lebreht Majda (02) 25 07 466 majda.lebreht@um.si
Legat Dunja (02) 25 07 478 dunja.legat@um.si
Lončar Nina (02) 25 07 433 nina.loncar@um.si
Lorenc Vesna (02) 25 07 431 vesna.lorenc@um.si
Marič Olga (02) 25 07 488 olga.maric@um.si
Močnik Renata (02) 25 07 452, 440 renata.mocnik@um.si
Mulaosmanović Saliha (02) 25 07 410 saliha.mulaosmanovic@um.si
Nikl Aljoša (02) 25 07 422 aljosa.nikl@um.si
Oštir Bojan (02) 25 07 451 bojan.ostir@um.si
Peček Jasmina (02) 25 07 410 jasmina.pecek@um.si
Pečuh Majda (02) 25 07 410 majda.pecuh@um.si
Petermanec Zdenka (02) 25 07 485 zdenka.petermanec@um.si
Petrovič Miloš (02) 25 07 432 milos.petrovic@um.si
Polše Danica (02) 25 07 401, 402 danica.polse@um.si
Pukšič Valerija (02) 25 07 462, 463 valerija.puksic@um.si
Radić Lidija (02) 25 07 401, 402 lidija.radic@um.si
Remšak Patricija (02) 25 07 436 patricija.remsak@um.si
Roškar Jelka (02) 25 07 462, 463 jelka.roskar@um.si
Rozman Irena (02) 25 07 449 irena.rozman@um.si
Salmič Kovačič Karmen (02) 25 07 472 karmen.salmic@um.si
Sambolec Nevenka (02) 25 07 413 nevenka.sambolec@um.si
Selinšek Božica (02) 25 07 448 bozica.selinsek@um.si
Serčič Doris (02) 25 07 429, 430 suzana.kikl@um.si
Simonič Vlasta (02) 25 07 485 vlasta.simonic@um.si
Sivka Angela (02) 25 07 457 angela.sivka@um.si
Sorger Kornelija (02) 25 07 453 neli.sorger@um.si
Stadler Nataša (02) 25 07 464 natasa.stadler@um.si
Stavbar Vlasta (02) 25 07 434 vlasta.stavbar@um.si
Strelec Andrej (02) 25 07 415 andrej.strelec@um.si
Sušec Igor (02) 25 07 401, 402 igor.susec@um.si
Šauperl Julija (02) 25 07 410 julija.sauperl@um.si
Šildenfeld Jože (02) 25 07 446 josko.sildenfeld@um.si
Škofljanec Mateja (02) 25 07 471 bozica.selinsek@um.si
Šnuderl Bojan (02) 25 07 413 bojan.snuderl@um.si
Šrot Kristina (02) 25 07 423 tina.srot@um.si
Štefanec Tanja (02) 25 07 414 tanja.stefanec@um.si
Verlič Irena (02) 25 07 444, 474 irena.verlic@um.si
Višić Vlasta (02) 25 07 421 vlasta.visic@um.si
Vodnik Vitodrag (02) 25 07 427 vito.vodnik@um.si
Votolen Drago (02) 25 07 415 drago.votolen@um.si
Zupančič Karmen (02) 25 07 401, 402 karmen.zupancic@um.si
Žižek Irena (02) 25 07 454 irena.zizek@um.si
Žižek Miha (02) 25 07 429, 430 miha.zizek@um.si
Žolger Karmen (02) 25 07 481 karmen.zolger@um.si